Michael Lington - Autographed Songbook

Continue Shopping or View Cart

 Michael Lington - The Songbook Collection
Official release date October 1st, 2010
• 12 songs personally selected by Michael
• Transcriptions including chords in Eb, Bb and C
• Backing track CD to play along with (without the lead instrument)
• Comments from Michael for each song
• Never before seen pictures
• Biographical Information

Songs included: Twice In A Lifetime, Sunset (Por Do Sol), Still Thinking Of You
Off The Hook, Mallorca, Show Me, Two Of A Kind, Pacifica, You And I
Ocean Drive, Memphis, Nostalgia

Related Items