Michael Lington - A Song for You CD (Autographed)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

 Track Listing:

1. All In Love Is Fair
2. She's Always A Woman
3. A Song For You
4. You've got A Friend
5. Tell Me All About It (Feat. Dave Koz)
6. Still Crazy After All These Years
7. It's Too Late
8. Nobody Does It Better
9. BothSides Now
10. Fragile
11. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Related Items