OK Go - Oh No Vinyl Reissue

Continue Shopping or View Cart

The band's second album, originally released in 2005, is presented here on limited edition, 180g marbled vinyl for the first time ever. The gatefold package includes all the lyrics to every song and some of the most handsome photos of the band ever taken. Less than 300 copies remain.

 Side A

  1. Invincible
  2. Do What You Want
  3. Here It Goes Again
  4. A Good Idea at the Time
  5. Oh Lately, It's So quiet
  6. It's A Disaster
  7. A Million Ways

 Side B

  1. No Sign of Life
  2. Let It Rain
  3. Crash the Party
  4. Television, Television
  5. Maybe, This Time
  6. The House Wins

Category: artist: OK Go, vinyl

Type: Vinyl Album

Related Items