Marshall - Layers CD + Tee Bundle

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Unisex sueded heather-colored tee with cool grey printed Marshall logo. Super soft – almost feels broken in already!

Marshall’s solo debut album “LAYERS” includes “Mr Parachute”, “Shadows” and “I Could Be the One.”

Track listing:
1. Shadows
2. Mr Parachute (feat. Jocelyn Alice)
3. I Could Be the One
4. Culture
5. Don’t Fall When You Run
6. Four Years
7. I Was On Your Side
8. Miss
9. Maybe We Shouldn’t Be Friends

Related Items