Longwave - White 5 Song EP

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Never before released EP from 2001. Includes original versions of "Tidal Wave", "Exit" and other songs that were re recorded for RCA Records, along with one unique track, "Ambien".  *Exclusive to this store*

1. Tidal Wave (ALT version)
2. Exit (ALT version)
3. Meet Me At The Bottom (ALT version)
4. Next Plateau (ALT version)
5. Ambien

Category: artist: Longwave, cd

Type: Compact Disc

Related Items