Longwave - If We Ever Live Forever LP

Continue Shopping or View Cart

The first new album in over a decade from acclaimed NYC indie rockers, Longwave. Receive an immediate download of the album in addition to your physical LP.

The first pressing of If We Ever Live Forever on vinyl is limited to 500 copies on teal blue vinyl.

1. Before You Disappear
2. If We Ever Live Forever
3. 1 X 1 (Disorder)
4. Dreamers Float Away
5. Stay With Me
6. Echo Bravo
7. I'll Be The First
8. The Trick
9. Great Northwest
10. It's Not Impossible

Related Items