Strange & Primitive - Melody In The Half-Light CD & Download

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Originally released under the name Audiograft. Melody in the Half-Light is an instrumental album of 8 tracks written, produced and performed by Graham Fish and Jeff Musgrave of Strange & Primitive.


*Physical version is packaged in a square gatefold jacket and includes immediate digital download.



  1. All Bones Broken
  2. The Eddying
  3. Clutching The Color
  4. Bellows Bloom
  5. The Crucible
  6. Melody in the Half-Light
  7. American Crucible
  8. Cement Legs


Category: cd, media

Type: Compact Disc

Related Items