Meiko - The Bright Side CD (2012)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

An intimate, fearless album about risk, regret, tenderness and love, Meiko’s indelible melodies and sharp lyrical viewpoint give The Bright Side a powerful, artistic punch. Features 11 tracks blending folk-pop with electronic beats.

Track Listing:

  1. Stuck On You
    I'm In Love
    When The Doors Close
    Thinking Too Much
    Leave The Lights On
    Lie To Me
    I'm Not Sorry
    Let It Go
    Real Real Sweet
    Good Looking Loser
    I Wonder

Category: artist: Meiko, cd, media

Type: Compact Disc

Related Items