ASTM - Final Printing of '300 Pianos' CD (Autographed)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Autographed copy of Andy Suzuki & The Method's 1st album, '300 Pianos'. Released in 2009. Final printing/no planned re-print. Only 10 albums left in stock. No longer available on iTunes or any streaming services. Autographed version is signed by Andy Suzuki on both the cover, the inside flap, and the CD itself.



1. Better Man

2. 300 Pianos

3. Ask Questions Later

4. Enough

5. Love Indeed

6. New To Me

7. Fool

8. For The Taking

9. Little July

10. Stronger Than She Knows

11. California

12. Feathers & Bones

13. Next Saturday

Related Items