OK Go - Self Titled Vinyl Reissue

Continue Shopping or View Cart

This is the record that started it all. OK Go's self-titled debut album is presented on limited edition, 180g translucent yellow vinyl for the first time ever. This beautiful gatefold package features all of the original artwork created by Stefan Sagmeister. Less than 300 copies remain.

Side A

  1. Get Over It
  2. Don't Ask Me
  3. You're So Damn Hot
  4. What to Do
  5. 1000 Miles Per Hour
  6. Shortly Before the End

 Side B

  1. Return
  2. There's A Fire
  3. C-C-C-Cinnamon Lips
  4. The Fix Is In
  5. Hello, My Treacherous Friends
  6. Bye Bye Baby

Category: artist: OK Go, vinyl

Type: Vinyl Album

Related Items