Michael Lington - Soul Appeal CD (Autographed)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

*Released April 2014

Track Listing:

1. Soul Appeal
2. Taking Off
3. Uptown Groove
4. Gonna Love You Tonite Featuring Kenny Lattimore
5. Manhattan Nights
6. In The Pocket
7. Leave Me You Featuring Ryan Shaw
8. Going Home
9. Double Down
10. Memphis Soul Stew
11. Follow Your Heart

Produced by Barry Eastmond - Recorded and Mixed by Ray Bardani

Alto and Tenor Sax: Michael Lington
Rhodes, Piano & Wurlizer: Barry Eastmond
Organ B3: Shedrick Mitchell
Guitars: Paul Jackson Jr., Ray Parker Jr. and Phil Hamilton
Bass: Freddie Washington
Drums: Teddy Campbell
Percussion: Lenny Castro
Trumpet: Michael Stever
Baritone Sax: Adam Schroeder
Horns Arranged by: Michael Stever and Barry Eastmond

Copenhagen Music

Related Items