Meiko - Dear You CD (2014)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

 Dear You’s decidedly darker tone is, in many ways, the flipside to the sunnier disposition fans found on The Bright Side. Longing, betrayal, heartbreak and reprisal are intimately acknowledged and explored here, supported by Meiko’s increasingly stripped down, sophisticated songwriting.

Track Listing:

  1. Bad things
  2. Lose It
  3. Be Mine
  4. The Cloud Song
  5. Wake Up
  6. Sweeter
  7. Deep Sweat
  8. If He Doesn't Love You
  9. Sittin' Here
  10. Dear You
  11. Go To Hell

Category: cd, media

Type: Compact Disc

Related Items