Marshall - Everything Bundle (PRESALE)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Unisex sueded heather-colored tee with cool grey printed Marshall logo. Super soft – almost feels broken in already! Also includes an authentic Yupoong brand snapback two-toned hat, with embroidered Marshall logo on front panel.

Pre-order Marshall’s solo debut album “LAYERS”. Includes “Mr Parachute”, “Shadows” and “I Could Be the One”. CDs will ship on June 21st.

The first shipment of CDs shipped from this online store will be hand-signed by Marshall! Supplies are limited! First come, first serve.

Track listing:
1. Shadows
2. Mr Parachute (feat. Jocelyn Alice)
3. I Could Be the One
4. Culture
5. Don’t Fall When You Run
6. Four Years
7. I Was On Your Side
8. Miss
9. Maybe We Shouldn’t Be Friends

Category: artist: Marshall, bundle

Type: Bundle

Related Items