The Quebe Sisters - Signed LP + Handwritten Lyric Sheet

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Signed LP and "My Love, My Life, My Friend" Handwritten Lyric Sheet

Track List:
1. Always Seem to Get Things Wrong
2. My Love, My Life, My Friend
3. Pierce the Blue
4. Load at 7 (Leave at 8)
5. Summer of Roses
6. Lonesome Road
7. Lullaby of the Leaves
8. The Waltz You Saved for Me
9. Bluegrass in the Backwoods
10. Twilight on the Trail

Related Items