OK Go - Hungry Ghosts Vinyl Reissue

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Originally released in 2014, OK Go's fourth album is presented here in a limited edition double-LP set, pressed to 180g pink and purple vinyl. Art direction and design by longtime visual collaborator Mary Fagot along with Mike Krol. The interior sleeves feature all of the lyrics. Less than 300 copies remain.

Side A

  1. Upside Down & Inside Out
  2. The Writing's On the Wall
  3. Another Set of Issues

Side B

  1. Turn Up the Radio
  2. Obsession
  3. I'm Not Through

Side C

  1. Bright As Your Eyes
  2. I Won't Let You Down
  3. The One Moment

Side D

  1. If I Had a Mountain
  2. The Great Fire
  3. Lullaby

Related Items