Marshall - Layers Signed CD

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Pre-order Marshall’s solo debut album “LAYERS”. Includes “Mr Parachute”, “Shadows” and “I Could Be the One.”

The first shipment of CDs shipped from this online store will be hand-signed by Marshall! Supplies are limited! First come, first serve.

Track listing:
1. Shadows
2. Mr Parachute (feat. Jocelyn Alice)
3. I Could Be the One
4. Culture
5. Don’t Fall When You Run
6. Four Years
7. I Was On Your Side
8. Miss
9. Maybe We Shouldn’t Be Friends

Category: artist: Marshall, cd

Type: Compact Disc

Related Items