Pretty Maids - Maid In Japan - Future World Live 30th Anniversary LP

Includes Digital Download of the album on release day: April 10th.

Pretty Maids will release “Maid In Japan – Future World Live 30th Anniversary” on May 22, 2020 on CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and 2xLP. The band performs their classic album Future World front to back on this release, along with other hits from their catalog. Tracklisting below!

Tracklist CD / DVD / BR:
1. FW30 (Intro)
2. Future World
3. We Came To Rock
4. Love Games
5. Yellow Rain
6. Loud ´N´ Proud
7. Rodeo
8. Needles In The Dark
9. Eye Of The Storm
10. Long Way To Go
11. Mother Of All Lies
12. Kingmaker
13. Bull’s Eye
14. Little Drops Of Heaven
15. Sin-Decade

Bonus on DVD and Blu-ray:
- The videos:
Little Drops Of Heaven
Mother Of All Lies
Nuclear Boomerang
My Soul To Take
A Heart Without A Home
Face The World
Bull’s Eye
Last Beauty On Earth
Will You Still Kiss Me (When I See You In Heaven)

- Balingen Documentary
- Japan Documentary
- Interviews with Ronnie Atkins, Ken Hammer, Chris Laney, Rene Shades

Related Items