The End Machine - Silver Color Vinyl

North American Exclusive released 03/22/2019 and limited to just 100 copies

Receive an immediate download of the first single "Alive Today" along with the full digital version of the album on release day.

The End Machine is a fantastic new supergroup featuring three members of the classic Dokken lineup, George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass), and Mick Brown (drums), along with former Lynch Mob and current Warrant vocalist Robert Mason. Don't expect a simple rehash of the old Dokken or Lynch Mob sounds, but a fresh take on bluesy hard rock from these seasoned veterans.

Related Items