Simon Flory - Radioville Vinyl Record w/ Chapbook

Continue Shopping or View Cart

This album was recorded straight to tape, then straight to vinyl-no computers.  Featuring special guests Charley Crockett, Summer Dean, Dylan Bishop, Noel McKay and Brennen Leigh. 

Manufactured locally by Hand Drawn Pressing in Dallas, TX, featuring cover art and handwritten lyric chapbook by renowned folk artist Taylor W. Rushing

Related Items