Motley Crue - Too Fast For Love CD

Continue Shopping or View Cart


  1. Live Wire
  2. Come On And Dance
  3. Public Enemy #1
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Take Me To The Top
  6. Piece Of Your Action
  7. Starry Eyes
  8. Too Fast For Love
  9. On With The Show
  10. Toast Of The Town (Unreleased Track)
  11. Tonight (Unreleased Track)
  12. Too Fast For Love (Alternative Intro)
  13. Stick To Your Guns (Unreleased Track)
  14. Merry-Go-Round (Live – San Antonio, TX)

Related Items