The Judas Engine - Misanthropia (The Demos) Digital Download

Continue Shopping or View Cart

“Dig In”, “I Am A Wall”, “Charlie Asleep”, “Endless”, “Never On My Hands”, “Heaven Missed”, “Night Before Never”, “Cut”, “Snow”, “Broken Arm”

“Misanthropia” is a rare collection of 10 never-before-released tracks every “Judas Engine“ fan must have. Now for the first time available for digital download. Includes the songs: “Dig In”, “I Am A Wall” and “Charlie Asleep”––the rhythm guitar, bass and drum tracks were recorded at Capitol Records in Hollywood, and featuring guitarist Justin Jackson.  Also includes TJE LIVE! on 97.1 The Eagle––“Texas Tunes”––featuring the ‘unplugged’ versions of “Endless”, “Never On My Hands” and “Heaven Missed”, with original guitarist Tony Perez.  Also with Tony Perez, are the Crystal Clear Sound studio-recorded demo versions of “Night Before Never”, “Cut”, “Snow”, and “Broken Arm”.  Vocals: Wendy Broadstone, Guitar: Tony Perez, Bass & Backing Vocals: Barry Nicholson, and Drums & Percussion: Chris Broadstone.  Except Guitar: Justin Jackson as stated above.  All Songs ©Black CAB Productions

Related Items