Patricia Vonne - Guitars and Castanets CD

1. Joe’s Gone Ridin’
2. Texas Burning
3. La Gitana de Triana
4. Rebel Bride
5. Lonesome Rider
6. Guitarras y Castanuelas
7. Long Season
8. Fiesta Sangria
9. Blood on the Tracks
10. Sax Maniac
*Bonus Track
"Traeme Paz" from the motion picture "Once Upon a Time in Mexico"


Related Items