Blue October - King + Daylight EP Bundle

Continue Shopping or View Cart

A physical cd for both the Daylight and King EPs released in 2019.


King Track Listing:
1 King (Mark Needham Mix)
2 King (Phil Tan Mix)

3 King (Tim Palmer Mix)
4 King (Acoustic)
5 I Want To Come Back home (Acoustic)


Daylight Track Listing:

1 Daylight (Mark Needham Mix)
2 Daylight (Phil Tan Mix)
3 Daylight (Acoustic)
4 How To Dance In Time (Nashville Session Blue Miller/Justin Furstenfeld)



Related Items