Caroline Jones - Signed Chasin' Me Vinyl EP

Continue Shopping or View Cart

I'm so excited to finally release these songs out into the world! A true labor of love and I can’t wait for my friends and fans to hear this new music. Now you can own a copy of my new EP which includes my hit single "Chasin Me" and "Gulf Coast Girl" which I made with some of my favorite artists, and friends, Jimmy Buffett, Kenny Chesney, Lukas Nelson, and Mac McAnally.
Vinyl records are timeless and I like my music to give that same feeling. Along with your order, you get a digital download plus an EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION  full size 12'' vinyl.  We are only making 750 of these, so once they are gone, they are gone for good!

Receive an instant download of the first single, followed by the full album download on release day in addition to your signed physical vinyl.


Track Listing:

  1. Chasin’ Me
  2. Tough Guys (Remix)
  3. All of the Boys
  4. God Made Me
  5. The Line
  6. Gulf Coast Girl

Related Items