The Quebe Sisters - Ultimate Bundle

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Black Trio Tee (Unisex), "My Love, My Life, My Friend" Handwritten Lyric Sheet, Signed LP, 2 Stickers (Gold Foil Sticker and Sliver Foil Sticker)

Track List:
1. Always Seem to Get Things Wrong
2. My Love, My Life, My Friend
3. Pierce the Blue
4. Load at 7 (Leave at 8)
5. Summer of Roses
6. Lonesome Road
7. Lullaby of the Leaves
8. The Waltz You Saved for Me
9. Bluegrass in the Backwoods
10. Twilight on the Trail

Related Items