The Quebe Sisters - Autographed Self Titled LP

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Signed copy of The Quebe Sisters Self-titled 4th Album released September 20, 2019. LP comes with digital download of album.

Track List:
1. Always Seem to Get Things Wrong
2. My Love, My Life, My Friend
3. Pierce the Blue
4. Load at 7 (Leave at 8)
5. Summer of Roses
6. Lonesome Road
7. Lullaby of the Leaves
8. The Waltz You Saved for Me
9. Bluegrass in the Backwoods
10. Twilight on the Trail

Related Items