Strange and Primitive - Self Titled CD & Download

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Digipak CD or digital copy of Strange & Primitive, the debut self-titled release.

*Physical copy includes immediate digital download as well as PDF with the album's cover art + lyrics


  1. Difficulties Be Damned
  2. Eureka
  3. This Hunt Is Over
  4. Highwayman
  5. I Don't Like Music
  6. Keep Your Eyes on Daylight
  7. Cloud Peak
  8. The Heart's Own Wax
  9. That Big City Glow
  10. Seduced by Bluff
  11. Shapes, Shades, and Primary Colours
  12. The Seventh Shot

Related Items