Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - Fowl Play BluRay

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - Fowl Play Live Concert BluRay

Recorded Live at The Warehouse in Fairfield, CT on December 31, 2015

Track Listing:

  1. Freight Train
  2. We Need A Love
  3. Catch Me If You Can
  4. Frankie
  5. Don’t Be Jealous
  6. My House
  7. Borderline
  8. Dirt
  9. Millie Mae
  10. Prison Cells
  11. Dr. Feelgood
  12. Sugar
  13. Crawdaddies
  14. Who Are You
  15. Mama Knows
  16. Road Trip

Plus 3 previously unreleased tracks!

Recorded by Lucas Tecun

Mixed by Micah Davis at The Studio in Portland, ME

Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound

Related Items