Michael Lington - Pure CD (Autographed)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

 Track Listing:

  1. Roadtrip            
  2. The Serenade            
  3. Playtime            
  4. Lower East Slide            
  5. Shotgun            
  6. Like Old Times            
  7. Lovely Day            
  8. Movin' On            
  9. Come On Over        
  10. A Simpler Time    

Special guests:
Michael Bolton, Lee Ritenour, Brian Culbertson, Jonathan Butler, Jeff Golub, Ray Parker Jr., Paul Jackson Jr., Rickey Minor and the Tonight Show Band.    

Michael Lington, Brian Culbertson, Jef Babko, Mike Broening.

Trippin N' Rhythm/Sony BMG

Related Items