The Ferrymen - A New Evil CD

More stock available to ship in mid-June


Released 10/11/2019. Receive a digital download of the first single at the time of purchase, then the full album download on release day.

Second album from this international heavy metal powerhouse featuring Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Starbreaker) on guitar, Mike Terrana (Axel Rudi Pell, Rage, etc.) on drums, and Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, CoreLeoni) on vocals.

Related Items