Disciples of Babylon - The Rise and Fall of Babylon

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Physical and digital copy of Disciples of Babylon's new album, The Rise and Fall of Babylon.

The Rise and Fall of Babylon is available in three different formats: (CD, Digital Download & CD Autographed)

The album was once again helmed by GRAMMY award winner and longtime DOB producer Andres Torres, one of the producers behind the (Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee) mega-hit of the summer "Despacito" which has tied the record for most weeks at the #1 position on the Billboard Hot 100.

Physical copies ordered will receive a complimentary digital download of the full album within 24 hours!

Track Listing:

1. Freedom
2. Without You
3. We Are the Ones
4. Lift
5. Idiosyncrasies
6. Simple Life
7. Civilized

Related Items