DMV Music - V-Project - New Machine Digital Download

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Amped up and ready to rock, along with a tip of the hat to the 70's era bands from Aerosmith to Zeppelin, V-Project's New Machine CD gives fans the full-on guitar-oriented style that many have been asking for.

Platinum recording artist Robin McAuley (Grand Prix, McAuley Schenker Group, Survivor, Raiding the Rock Vault) returns to lend his writing and vocal talents on killer tracks such as New Machine's opener- Exit Sign, or deep album cuts like the Zeppelin-ish You Don't Care. With these, as well as two more McAuley tracks, it's a safe bet to say you've never heard Robin quite like this.

Stepping up to the mic for the first time on CD, the man behind the Machine, David Vaccaro takes lead vocal on 5 tracks, including the rhythmic groove of Disclaimer and the Cheap Trick influenced Time to Move On.

For a CD that blends the urgency of today's music with the guitar-oriented bands of another era look no further, power up V-Project's New Machine and take it for a spin. You'll be glad you did. Oh...don't forget to buckle up.

Related Items