Home Free - Warmest Winter Autographed CD (PRESALE 11/06/20)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Autographed by all (5) members of the band!

 Includes immediate download of the first single, plus one more tack on 10/16.

Album Release Date: 11/6/2020


Track Listing:

  1. Christmas Don’t Be Late
  2. Christmas in L.A.
  3. Tennessee Christmas (feat. Rachel Wammack)
  4. Warmest Winter
  5. What Christmas Means to Me
  6. Winter Song
  7. Christmas in Dixie (feat. Alabama)
  8. Snow Globe
  9. Run, Run Rudolph (feat. Striking Matches)
  10. Christmas Ain’t For the Lonely
  11. Cold Hard Cash
  12. What We Need is Love

Related Items