Marc Broussard - A Lullaby Collection CD + Signed Book Bundle

Continue Shopping or View Cart

S.O.S. 3: A LULLABY COLLECTION CD +  I Love You For You Book


  1. Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
  2. Moon River (feat. Lily Kershaw)
  3. Baby's Boat (feat. Mary Broussard)
  4. Oh, Danny Boy
  5. Return to Pooh Corner
  6. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (feat. Sammy Rae)
  7. Sweet Baby James
  8. When You Wish Upon a Star
  9. What a Wonderful World (feat. Mykal Kilgor)
  10. Gavin's Song (feat. Lauren Daigle)
  11. Bedtime

As you may or may not know, philanthropy has been a big part of my life for a long time. I’ve found that artists like myself are uniquely positioned to raise awareness and make a difference in our own communities and beyond.

As such, in 2015 I decided to make philanthropy a more permanent part of my life by establishing the SOS Foundation. The goal here is to use music, both recorded and live, to raise money for causes I’m passionate about. With the help of some amazing people, I’m happy to announce the release of our second charitable record!

This is a follow up of a record we put out in 2016 called SOS 2: Soul On A Mission, which was a covers record. This new record will also be a covers record, but this time; a lullaby album.

A portion of the album proceeds will be donated to Our Lady of the Lake Children’s Hospital in Baton Rouge.

Related Items