Brownout - Brown Sabbath Vol. I CD

Continue Shopping or View Cart

The New Full-Length album with killer renditions of tracks by The Masters of Reality including "Hand of Doom" featuring Alex Maas, lead singer of Psych-Rock legends The Black Angels, a funkified treatment of "The Wizard" featuring Alex Marrero on vocals, "Iron Man," and much more.

Track Listing:

1. The Wizard 
2. Iron Man
3. N.I.B.
4. Black Sabbath
5. Hand Of Doom
6. Into The Void
7. Planet Caravan

Category: cd, media

Type: Compact Disc

Related Items